Warranty Service Site, For your peace of mind


Centralised European Repair Centre - Country Coverage

From our centralised European Repair Centre in Cardiff/UK we support following countries:

European Union, European Economic Area, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Republic of North Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, San Marino, Serbia, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.

To request a repair, please return to the Home page to "Create a new account" and submit an online repair order. To submit a technical enquiry or contact us by telephone, please click here

If your country is not listed in above section, please contact your original dealer to get support.