Thurs 9th July 14:00GMT/15:00CET
45mins

Weds 14th July 14:00GMT/15:00CET
30mins

Weds 22nd July 9:00GMT/10:00CET
60mins

Integrated Robotics Solutions


WATCH ON DEMAND

Teach. Record. Playback


WATCH ON DEMAND

Into The Virtual Reality


WATCH ON DEMAND

Remote Camera Systems


WATCH ON DEMAND

Panasonic Visual Solutions is offering online webinar courses for various topics. During the webinars you will get a deeper insight of the technical features of our equipment as well as some of the applications these features can support.

To go to the Visual webinars page please click the link below.

Webinar TopicDate / TImeDESCRIPTIONRegister
InfoComm 2020 - New Panasonic Visual Systems Products9th July / 10am-11am (CEST)InfoComm 2020 has been held as a virtual event. We have all the new product launches from Panasonic Visual Systems and this webinar will update you with first-hand information on the new solutions and activities.
Panasonic New Installation Projectors18th September/ 11am-12pm (CEST)
New 1 chip DLP Projectors
- Technical explanation of features and functions, updates
PT-RZ990 / 890 / 790 / 690 series
PT-FRZ60 / 50 / 55
REGISTRATION WILL OPEN SOON
Panasonic New Reference Projectors9th October / 11am-12pm (CEST)
New 3 chip DLP Projector Reference Class
- Technical explanation of technologies, features and functions
PT-RQ35K
PT-RZ34K
REGISTRATION WILL OPEN SOON